mission I history I board I founding members I frequently asked questions

JAC Team

Mary Beth Natarajan, Executive Director
Brent Swaney, Director of Operations
Charlton Singleton, Music Director
Robert Lewis, Artistic Director
Brittany Burkett, Community Outreach
Lisa McDonald, Accounting
Marcus Amaker, Graphic Design, Video, Web Master
Angharad Chester-Jones, Public Relations and Social Media

JAC Committee Chairs

Steve Simon, Chair, Festival Committee
Dr. Jill Terhaar Lewis, Chair, Education Committee

JAC Board

Susan Dunn, President
Herb Frazier, Director
Clay Grayson, Treasurer
Corie Hipp, Secretary
Robert Lewis, Director
Matt Pardieck, Vice-President
Steve Simon, Director
John Zinsser, Director
Scott Watson, Ex-Officio
Craig Ascue, Director
Karen Chandler, Ph.D., Director
Ronald D. McCray, Director
Dean Smith, Director
Julie Thornton, Director
Victor Weinstein, M.D., Director
Ron Wiltrout, Director